Reviews

Joyce
7/22/2018
Absolutely delicious! Enjoyed my Chicken w. Cashew Nuts very, very much...Certainly will order it again...
Meredith
7/22/2018
Magic wok is great!
John
6/19/2018
Fast service, Great Food, Best carry out... a must have in Dahlonega...
Nicholas
5/4/2018
Great place for Chinese in Dahlonega. Best Crab Rangoon’s ever. I gave only 4 stars due to the time it takes to get to go orders. That being said this was the first time I walked in and my order was
Cathryn
5/1/2018
Always good and always gets the order right!
Khalea
4/14/2018
I wish the lo mein was as more flavorful, and had more sauce. The egg rolls and crab rangoon are good. I keep trying but it it's hot or miss here.
Autumn
3/27/2018
Excellent food, and very nice people. (Also loved the guava candies, thank you!)
Rebecca
3/20/2018
Great taste and still hot when I got it home!
Kat
3/1/2018
Absolutely delicious as always! Great portion sizes and fabulous customer service. We are always greeted with a smile.
Nicholas
2/10/2018
Always a great local place for food. Would recommend this restaurant over any I. The immediate area to include Gainesville dawsonville
Jessi
2/7/2018
Perfect portion for lunch at a good price. The crab rangoons are 100.
Mindy
2/4/2018
I ordered fried dumplings and received steamed. The wait for pickup was longer than usual.
kristy
1/25/2018
Sweet staff and good food!
Marcus
1/5/2018
Excellent service and food is always fresh and delicious
Lauren
12/26/2017
Absolutely delicious!! Best Chinese around
Ethan
11/12/2017
Good food, friendly service.
Cathryn
11/10/2017
Food was much better this time! I was reluctant to order from here again but was pleasantly surprised this time.
Trina
10/24/2017
Yummy! Kids loved it.
Mindy
10/8/2017
Pu Pu Platter not as good as usual...not as fresh
Drake
9/25/2017
Magic Wok has always delivered a great experience. I love their steamed dumplings in particular.
Abby
8/22/2017
Food was delicious, and the staff is very nice. The reason for the 3 stars is one item was ordered with steamed rice, and it arrived with fried rice.
Robyn
7/4/2017
Yummy and lots of it!
Teresa
6/21/2017
The food is always hot and delicious!
Laura
6/3/2017
Best Chinese resturant in town.
Terry J
5/20/2017
Have not been disappointed yet. One of my favorite restaurants
Terry J
4/7/2017
Awesome food. Great service. My favorite Chinese restaurant
Johnny
3/25/2017
Best Chinese Restaurant!!!
Roy
3/24/2017
Great Food! Was hot and ready when i arrived!
Wanda
3/15/2017
excellent service, excellent food!
Matt
1/31/2017
Favorite spot in town
Any questions please call us.