Reviews

Jessi
10/29/2018
So good! The perfect mix of veggies and chicken. Great deals on lunch
Tony
10/22/2018
We order from here regularly and tonight was our first not so great experience. It wasn't bad, but it was not as good as we normally experience. The long mein Lacked flavor and sesame chicken was over cooked making it very tough.
Julia
9/26/2018
Order always go through promptly, no errors. Fast, convenient, easy to use.
Regina
9/11/2018
Everything was great! Still hot by the time we got it home, and tasted amazing. The only down side? Our fortune cookies were SUPER stale - rubbery, actually. But that's okay, I know they don't make them there.
Cathryn
8/18/2018
Oreder was not correct 😒
Joyce
7/22/2018
Absolutely delicious! Enjoyed my Chicken w. Cashew Nuts very, very much...Certainly will order it again...
Meredith
7/22/2018
Magic wok is great!
John
6/19/2018
Fast service, Great Food, Best carry out... a must have in Dahlonega...
Nicholas
5/4/2018
Great place for Chinese in Dahlonega. Best Crab Rangoon’s ever. I gave only 4 stars due to the time it takes to get to go orders. That being said this was the first time I walked in and my order was
Cathryn
5/1/2018
Always good and always gets the order right!
Khalea
4/14/2018
I wish the lo mein was as more flavorful, and had more sauce. The egg rolls and crab rangoon are good. I keep trying but it it's hot or miss here.
Autumn
3/27/2018
Excellent food, and very nice people. (Also loved the guava candies, thank you!)
Rebecca
3/20/2018
Great taste and still hot when I got it home!
Kat
3/1/2018
Absolutely delicious as always! Great portion sizes and fabulous customer service. We are always greeted with a smile.
Nicholas
2/10/2018
Always a great local place for food. Would recommend this restaurant over any I. The immediate area to include Gainesville dawsonville
Jessi
2/7/2018
Perfect portion for lunch at a good price. The crab rangoons are 100.
Mindy
2/4/2018
I ordered fried dumplings and received steamed. The wait for pickup was longer than usual.
kristy
1/25/2018
Sweet staff and good food!
Marcus
1/5/2018
Excellent service and food is always fresh and delicious
Lauren
12/26/2017
Absolutely delicious!! Best Chinese around
Ethan
11/12/2017
Good food, friendly service.
Cathryn
11/10/2017
Food was much better this time! I was reluctant to order from here again but was pleasantly surprised this time.
Trina
10/24/2017
Yummy! Kids loved it.
Mindy
10/8/2017
Pu Pu Platter not as good as usual...not as fresh
Drake
9/25/2017
Magic Wok has always delivered a great experience. I love their steamed dumplings in particular.
Abby
8/22/2017
Food was delicious, and the staff is very nice. The reason for the 3 stars is one item was ordered with steamed rice, and it arrived with fried rice.
Robyn
7/4/2017
Yummy and lots of it!
Teresa
6/21/2017
The food is always hot and delicious!
Laura
6/3/2017
Best Chinese resturant in town.
Terry J
5/20/2017
Have not been disappointed yet. One of my favorite restaurants
Terry J
4/7/2017
Awesome food. Great service. My favorite Chinese restaurant
Johnny
3/25/2017
Best Chinese Restaurant!!!
Roy
3/24/2017
Great Food! Was hot and ready when i arrived!
Wanda
3/15/2017
excellent service, excellent food!
Matt
1/31/2017
Favorite spot in town
Any questions please call us.